CPT BATCHES STARTING 1st APRIL 2017…        CPT Result of ABC TUTORIALS (December¬†2016 ) : More than 75% success rate against all India 34% .Top 3 Positions in Ludhiana

  • 15079956398_38d0ed0f79_k

    Our Mission and Philosophy

    ABC Tutorials is committed to provide excellent, un-paralleled information and training to students at different levels of C.A examination. Ludhiana, the hub of Industry in Punjab and the heart of food bowl of the country, did not have any professional training institute for preparing students for specialised exams like that of Chartered Accountancy, ICWA., M.B.A.etc. In the year 1999, CA. Amrit Mohan Singh Makkar, started conducting Advanced Accountancy classes for C.A. students in a small room under the banner of ABC Tutorials. The hard work and systematic teaching methodology manifested itself in the results of first batch declared by The Institute of Chartered Accountants of India, in January, 2000, when even the students and their parents were pleasantly surprised, to see the excellent results. All of the students had not only passed, but also had scored high marks, which helped them to clear other papers also in which they had not done so well.

    Visit Our Institute

  • Eric Medina (West Chicago Community High School) and his mother Martina
    No. 1 Institute in Punjab has given excellent results & produced as many rank holders as ABC Tutorials.Know More
  • 9661987923_90e1bc2ab1_k
    Coaching for C.A,CPT/PCC/Final all subject and also for +1,+2 Commerce and B.COMKnow More

The Numbers Say it All

  • Testimonial
    Abhilash Aneja,

    I m very grateful to Amrit Mohan Singh Makkar sir.It is because of him only that I have achieved such a good score in Accountancy(Group I-93,Group II-89).His way of teaching,the methods which he uses during revision,his emphasis on conceptual clarity are truly amazing.Constant motivation and support during all times boosted my morale too.I m very thankful to him and dedicate my achievements(AIR-33) to him .. Abhilash Aneja



Damanpreet Kaur

IPCC Nov 2014


Karandeep Arora

IPCC May 2014



Group I Topper


Sanjali Dhir

IPCC Nov 2013


Shilpa Verma

IPCC Nov 2013


Nishant Singla

IPCC Nov 2013


Abhilash Aneja

IPCC May 2013


Punnet Singh

IPCC Nov 2012


Kamal Kumar

IPCC Nov 2012